Messi, Neymar And Ronaldo Are Still Unstopable!

Messi, Neymar, and Ronaldo are still unstoppable at sweeping the man of the match awards in the past five seasons.

Despite the challenges of Messi at the PSG and Ronaldo challenges, they are still counted.

In the past five years, Messi has grabbed 133 man of the match awards, followed by Neymar 68, and Ronaldo 62.

It is sad both MbappĂ© and Benzema didn’t appear on the list.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here