Johnson Asiedu Nketiah Wins NDC Chairmanship Postion

Johnson Asiedu Nketiah, the longest-serving politician in the NDC has won the chairmanship position with 65.17 percent votes, and the incumbent Samuel Ofosu Ampofo 33.81 percent of the votes cast.

Johnson Asiedu Nketiah has reigned as the general secretary of the NDC in past 17. Many believed his new appointment as the chairman of the NDC will bring back the party into power in the 2024 general elections.




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here